Testimonials

What People Say About Us

Area Transport Authority - May 2018

Thanks for all the work for the May service change – it went really well!!

NGO Charity - March 2018

Please pass on our appreciation. Really happy with your work and the guys should be very proud. The packs looked great.  

Leading UK insurance company - April 2017

Thank you so much for pulling out all the stops with regards to production of the above two items.To receive artwork on Friday 28th April and deliver the items on Thursday 4th May was outstanding! You and your Team are amazing

Local Council Mailing - October 2016

I thought I’d give it a couple of weeks before I contacted you but I can confirm that everything went swimmingly with our packs and on the whole they have gone down well. More importantly the standard of printing was good and the packs went to all the households that should’ve had them (which is better than last year when another supplier did the job!!). Once again thanks for everything that you have done for us especially with the timeframe that you delivered to.

Waste Management Officer, UK Local Authority

Monthly Magazine - Print & Mailing UK & Overseas - October 2016

The service provided by Andrew and the gang is terrific! Very efficient and helpful in all aspects.

Magazine Owner & Editor

UK based Charity - Print & Mailing - October 2016

Thank you! It’s been lovely working with you all, Emma does an excellent job.

Direct Marketing Manager

Mailing - Research Organisation - July 2016

Just wanted to drop you a quick message to thank you for sending us the letter samples in the post today. All of the team are thrilled with the way they have come out.

Appeal Mailing - NGO - July 2015

I just wanted to share some good news with you, our June cash appeal has reached its target. We have acheived 104% of our target, and donations are still coming in. We don’t tend to reach target until 2-3 weeks in (although I think the record was 3 days back in 2011!).

I wanted to say thank you for all your hard work, and endeavouring to get the pack out as quick as possible. I appreciate with print, if it takes a certain amount of days that’s what it takes, so I always hate to ask you to squeeze schedules.

Please send my thanks on to the team too.

Senior Direct Marketing Executive

Nepal Emergency - International Charity - May 2015

Our Nepal mailing has successfully landed in full arriving at homes yesterday. I’ve just come out of our postroom where all our letters are opened and donations processed, and they have double the staff working in there today. They can’t remember the last time it was that busy and it’s all down to this mailing. It was the director of our department who took me up to show me. We’re all delighted. I just wanted to touch base and say thank you for all your efforts last week.

Direct Marketing Executive

Health Research Charity - January 2015

All looks great to me! Thanks so much again for all of your work on this, I really appreciate you being so helpful. Many thanks.

Direct Marketing Executive Officer

Print Management Client - May 2014

Many thanks to everyone involved in the production and delivery of this job on Friday to Manchester. I spoke to the client in the afternoon and she was amazed and delighted at the speed of delivery and the quality of the product.

As this was my first job I’m sure it has got us off on the right foot as this will obviously get around their business.

Account Director

International Development Charity - April 2014

I’ve just read the review that's been put together for our Christmas campaign.  It’s not the first one that I’ve read recently where we’ve had super print and production costs. So I just wanted to say thanks a million. Your costs are consistently coming in really competitively and the quality of your work remains high.  Thanks to you and your team for helping us make our mailings as efficient as possible and making sure that we can raise as much money as possible for people who really and truly do need it.

Direct Marketing Manager Irish Charity

Charity Mailing - August 2013

Sincere thanks for your attention to detail and patience with us in bringing our first project together to a conclusion. I deeply appreciate the work carried out for us and the support through all stages of the work.

CEO Irish Charity

Motoring / Financial
Hi both,
Hope you had a pleasant weekend.
Just a quick note to say that I’ve received some sample copies of the customer reminder cards and they look brilliant! 
Thanks for doing a really professional job with them.

iPhone 4 Launch Collateral: 
Hi All,
Just thought I’d send a quick note to everyone involved in the iphone 4 new campaign to say thank you for going the extra mile with the extremely challenging tight deadlines.

We have had great feedback from the client and also the store staff in regards to the bespoke packaging.

The launch went live on Thurs 24th and was a great success with hundreds queuing out the doors from the stores I visited.

Please can you pass on my thanks to all involved.

Charity Annual Review
Thank you for our Annual Reviews, they look wonderful. Lots of people have commented on how fresh they look. We do appreciate all of your hard work, we know we always ask for a lot of changes.

Print & Collation
Just to say I think you've done an absolutely fantastic job on the our plan packs despite all the last minute changes, the client is delighted, will you pass on my sincere thanks to all involved, You've really pulled out all the stops on this one
Thanks

Financial Services
Can you thank your team again for all their help. It's been painful to get here (Brokers doing) but your guys and the team @ Fretwell's have been a massive (and extremely efficient) help to us.

Charity Mailing
Just received the samples – it looks fantastic!!
Thank you so much!

Direct Marketing Agency Project UK & Overseas mailing
We had the review meeting with the client today and needless to say they were very happy and would like to do another appeal, if not more, with us next year.

Thanks to everyone who worked on these appeals. "The College pack has created quite a stir across the sector. We think it's the best DM pack that any university has ever mailed".

Not my words but the words of the trustees of Case - the Council for Advancement and Support of Education

Agency Managing Director

Theatre & Cinema
Thank you making such a lovely job of our Cinema Box Membership and at such great value!

Direct marketing Agency Project Republic of Ireland
Thanks again and a big thanks to you all for the wonderful job you've done on all of our mailings.

Account Director

UK Charity
We received delivery of the brochure today. Can I just say thank you both for a great job especially delivering them earlier than expected. Much appreciated. Looks great and you've all been great.

Irish Hospital Charity
I have to say, I have been very impressed with the smoothness of the newsletter process despite the last minute panic. Many thanks for all your help. I will certainly recommend you to others.

Direct Marketing Manager

Local Beer Festival 
Sorry this is so late, but I just wanted to thank you for all your help with the programme. It received some very positive comments

Contact Us

Contact one of our sales team today on 085 177 5440 for a quotation and details of how Fretwell Print & Direct Mail can help you with all your print and direct mail needs.

Enquire Now